Contacts


Chapter Contacts

Head Office Contacts:

Mailing address:
Box 3429
Humboldt, SK   S0K 2A0

Physical address:
618 Main Street
Humboldt, SK
Phone: (306) 800-5210
Fax: (306) 800-5211

Office Staff:

Art Hesje, General Manager
ahesje@tcocert.ca

Crystal Clarke, Inspection Services Manager
cclarke@tcocert.ca

Ruth Baumann, Certification Coordinator
rbaumann@tcocert.ca

Rachel Salapare, Certification Coordinator, Accounting
rsalapare@tcocert.ca

Annie Houde, Certification Coordinator
ahoude@tcocert.ca

Amanda LaPlume, Certification Coordinator
alaplume@tcocert.ca

Amber Rumpel, Administrative Assistant
arumpel@tcocert.ca

Certification Decision Team:

Karla Sieck, Certification Decision Team Lead
ksieck@tcocert.ca

Sandy Lowndes, Certification Specialist
Essie Lom, Certification Specialist
Michael Hutton, Certification Specialist
Kurt Nienaber, Certification Specialist

Board of Directors:

Gary Steinke – President
(306)634-7455
steinkefarm@sasktel.net

Sam Godwin – Vice-President
(780)785-8023
samhillent@hotmail.com

Robyn Hamann – Secretary
(306)781-4701
lrhamann@yourlink.ca

Bob Atkinson – Treasurer
(306)658-2042
bobratkinson@hotmail.com

Gary Munford – Director
(306)478-2489
munfordgd@gmail.com