Contacts


Chapter Contacts

Head Office Contacts:

Mailing address:
Box 3429
Humboldt, SK   S0K 2A0

Physical address:
517 Main Street
Humboldt, SK
Phone: (306)682-3126
Fax: (306) 682-3127

Office Staff:

Art Hesje, General Manager
ahesje@tcocert.ca

Ruth Baumann, Certification Coordinator
rbaumann@tcocert.ca

Rachel Salapare, Certification Coordinator, Accounting (maternity leave)
rsalapare@tcocert.ca

Crystal Clarke, Certification Coordinator, Verification Officer Coordinator
cclarke@tcocert.ca

Annie Houde, Certification Coordinator
ahoude@tcocert.ca

Amanda LaPlume, Interim Certification Coordinator, Accounting
alaplume@tcocert.ca

Jade Gibney, Administrator
jgibney@tcocert.ca

Certification Decision Team:

Karla Sieck, Certification Decision Team Lead
ksieck@tcocert.ca

Sandy Lowndes, Certification Specialist
Essie Lom, Certification Specialist
Michael Hutton, Certification Specialist
Kurt Nienaber, Certification Specialist

Board of Directors:

Gary Steinke – President
(306)634-7455
steinkefarm@sasktel.net

Sam Godwin – Vice-President
(780)785-8023
samhillent@hotmail.com

Robyn Hamann – Secretary
(306)781-4701
lrhamann@yourlink.ca

Bob Atkinson – Treasurer
(306)658-2042
bobratkinson@hotmail.com

Marion McBride – Past President
(306) 543-8732
b.mcbride@sasktel.net

Gary Munford – Director
(306)478-2489
munfordgd@gmail.com