Contacts


Head Office Contacts:

Physical address:
618 Main Street
Humboldt, SK
Phone: (306) 800-5210
Fax: (306) 800-5211

Mailing address:
Box 3429
Humboldt, SK   S0K 2A0

Office Staff:

  • Art Hesje, General Manager
    ahesje@tcocert.ca
  • Karla Sieck, Certification Decision Team Lead
    ksieck@tcocert.ca
  • Crystal Clarke, Inspection Services Manager
    cclarke@tcocert.ca
  • Rachel Salapare, Certification Coordinator, Accounting
    rsalapare@tcocert.ca
  • Ruth Baumann, Certification Coordinator
    rbaumann@tcocert.ca
  • Amber Rumpel, Certification Coordinator
    arumpel@tcocert.ca
  • Amanda LaPlume, Administrative Assistant
    alaplume@tcocert.ca

Satellite Eastern Office:

  • Annie Houde, Certification Coordinator
    311 rue St-Jean-Bosco
    Magog, QC J1X 1K8
    ahoude@tcocert.ca
    P: (450) 346-3835

Chapter Contacts

Board of Directors:

Bob Atkinson – President
Landis, SK

Gary Munford – Corporate Secretary
McCord, SK

Eric Leicht – Treasurer
Spalding, SK

Peter Friesen
La Crete, AB

Dick Wellman 
Regina, SK